Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Wood

Abby Wood

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Wood
"Payton from State Farm is exceptional! With her expert guidance and personalized service, navigating insurance became a breeze. Payton's professionalism, patience, and attention to detail truly set her apart. She's dedicated to finding the perfect coverage tailored to your needs. I highly recommend Payton for anyone seeking peace of mind and stellar insurance support"
Profile photo of Anastasia Brown

Anastasia Brown

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Brown
"Ryan L. Was great to work with, listened to my needs and worked efficiently to get me covered! I’ve never gotten insurance so easily with no hassle until working with Ryan and State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Crews

James Crews

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Crews
"Made it very easy on me. Great rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexander Castro

Alexander Castro

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Castro
"Autumn was very patient with me and got me a great price as well, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Regina Blackmon

Regina Blackmon

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Blackmon
"Ms. Payton is an awesome agent. She is very knowledgeable, respectful and it was a pleasure in talking to her today and setting up my new car insurance."
Profile photo of Sierra Ortmann

Sierra Ortmann

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Ortmann
"Autumn was fantastic to talk to!! Not only that she made everything extremely easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Elena Holt

Elena Holt

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Holt
"Autumn is absolutely amazing. She has helped me save so much money. She just got my insurance lowered!!! Amazing customer service and loving people"
Profile photo of Nathan Bode

Nathan Bode

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bode
"I have just switched to Michael Davidson and I can say his team has been amazing to work with. We have had a lot going on this year and this team, especially Payton Wilson has been a great help! I highly recommend this team! UPDATE!! 5/2/24 I have been the the Michael Davidson team for a while now and could not be happier. After some storms rolled through in March we had damage to our roof. I contacted Payton Wilson and she help me file the claim! Great customer service by Ms. Wilson and a great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Unknown User

Unknown User

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown User
"I spoke with Ryan and he was soo amazing and helpful with all my questions and insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Kuchera

Sam Kuchera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kuchera
"Payton is the best and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Spiros

Chris Spiros

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Spiros
"Such wonderful customer service with Mr. Davidsons office. They are very knowledgeable with any questions I bring forth to them."
Profile photo of Erica Tyz

Erica Tyz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Tyz
"Michael Davidsons staff is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Wonderful customer service. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Sara Griffin

Sara Griffin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Griffin
"I had such a wonderful experience with Miss Alison Bolle at Michael Davidson's office. After the death of a very close loved one, I had to make some changes in my policies and, Miss Alison was incredibly helpful answering all of my questions, and giving me all of the information I needed to get started with new life insurance policies for myself and my family. Two thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Kylee Thompson

Kylee Thompson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Thompson
"I just wanted to say W.O.W on the professionalism and dedication Payton had when I had called. She really pulled through and helped me through my misunderstanding. She made it extremely easy for me to understand my concerns. She is very transparent, to the point, and overall patient. She seems highly knowledgeable and super nice. Escpically through (to me at least) a stressful seeming situation that she handle just perfectly. 10/10 for me."
Profile photo of Reggie Mitchell

Reggie Mitchell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Mitchell
"Peyton was amazing and made my day amazing we need more Peyton’s in the world!!!"
Profile photo of Cristina Tyz

Cristina Tyz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Tyz
"Love this office. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond to help their insurers. Always a great experience when calling in to pay my monthly bill. Most definitely will refer to others for business"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Excellent service and communication! Called to get a quote and the turn around time was super quick!"
Profile photo of Andy Tyz

Andy Tyz

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Tyz
"Great staff ! Had an issue with my issurance and they solved it fast!"
Profile photo of Ada Manzano

Ada Manzano

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Manzano
"Best office! Wonderful team. The Agent is the best!! Very personable went over all policies available to me Auto, Life, Health. Even told me what I did not need. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for insurance. If you are looking for honesty and awesome customer service. Call Michael Davidson SF"
Profile photo of William Weck

William Weck

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Weck
"Nothing but helpful everytime I call regarding a policy change, claim, or just a question I may have. So happy to have knowledgeable people like Payton and Autumn who always have a friendly listening ear on the call lines & as insurance partners! They will work with you, answer all the questions you have, and make sure that your policy is tailored to your budget and your needs as a driver / homeowner. Highly recommend these guys!!!!!! Look forward to many more years of business here"
Profile photo of Jessica Hausman

Jessica Hausman

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hausman
"I worked with Ryan from this agency and he was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He walked me through all my options and got me into a policy that was just right for me. He graciously answered every question I had. I never felt rushed off the phone or pressured. He was so polite and receptive. I had a ton of questions and he answered every one with ease and lot’s of input that helped me make the right choice. I have never experienced an insurance agency this eager to help with a genuine care for my insurance needs. He was consistently polite, helpful, and accommodating through the entire process. He saved me a huge amount of money with better insurance tailored just right for my family. He did not push me into any other direction other than what I was comfortable with. I did not hesitate to switch to this agency after my amazing experience with Ryan. I highly recommend Michael Davidson’s Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of megan schilling

megan schilling

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by megan schilling
"PAYTON WAS THE BEST!! She was so helpful and kind. She has the brightest smile and was so timely in answering all my questions. I will definitely be back to see her! She helped me so much!"
Profile photo of Andrew West

Andrew West

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew West
"I worked with Autum on a new auto policy. Talking with an agent was such a great experience compared to filling out a form online. She was able to save me about 40% on my policy with no changes in coverage. I highly recommend taking the time to call and speak with someone here to get the best price/coverage you need."
Profile photo of Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony
"Reliable Insurance Partner! As a customer of Michael Davidson’s office I can confidently say that they have consistently delivered exceptional service and peace of mind when it comes to insurance needs. From the moment I reached out for a quote, their representatives were knowledgeable, patient, and eager to find the best coverage options tailored to my specific requirements. What sets this office apart is their commitment to transparency and clarity. They took the time to explain every aspect of the policies, ensuring I understood what I was investing in. Their attention to detail and willingness to answer all my questions instilled a sense of trust and confidence in their services.In addition to their outstanding customer service. Overall, my experience with has been nothing short of exceptional. They prioritize customer satisfaction, offer competitive rates, and handle claims with efficiency and professionalism. I highly recommend to anyone in search of a reliable insurance partner for their peace of mind."
Profile photo of Gordon Dumesich

Gordon Dumesich

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Dumesich
"This is a 5 star for Payton Wilson. She is the epitome of outstanding customer service. Payton successful educated and helped me save approximately $400 on my auto insurance renewal by switching from Progressive to State Farm. I couldn’t recommend her more highly. I really appreciated her attentiveness and care in shaping an auto insurance policy which meets my needs."