Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Davidson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Davidson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Renner

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent customer service as I just signed up for car insurance with this office! I had already filled out paperwork paperwork to use a different car insurance company, but decided to go with this group because of the great service!! Thank you !"

Ashleigh Adams

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alison has been so sweet and extremely helpful with taking care of my insurance needs. I truly appreciate her and how kind and personable she is. Alison has provided excellent customer service and I would recommend her to everyone! She has truly been a pleasure to work with!"

Makayla Jaycox

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best experience every time I need to reach out to this location for anything. Sarah is just the most delightful human being and is so informative and helpful and I can’t thank her and the rest of the staff I’ve gotten to work with enough for truly caring about their clients and making sure we know what is going on 100%. :-)"

Paul Woodruff

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father passed away and as I was going through his finances, I realized that I needed to contact his State Farm agent to cancel and update policies. During my initial phone call with Alison Bolle I discovered that my father had an outstanding claim for a vehicle he had totaled shortly before his passing. It was a complete surprise to me. Alison worked diligently over several days to help me navigate the situation, making clear what could and could not happen, connecting me with other extremely helpful staff in the Claims Department, and being kindhearted through each interaction. I am grateful for the outstanding service that was provided. It has been a difficult time, but Michael Davidson's staff made it much better. Thank you!"

Alison Bolle

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an awesome experience with the entire team at this office. They not only care about the auto and home they also care about life. I would highly recommend calling them if you are in need of any insurance needs. They are a top notch agency with great experience."

Seirra

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Patient and concerned for their clients well being. Thanks! ☺️"

Ann Fowler

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very experienced & helpful"

David Volkman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Allison are absolutely amazing, they definitely go above and beyond!"

C.E. Mitchell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to my girls Alison and Sarah for holding it down! They both took care of my business with amazing care and promptness. They’re the reason State Farm is valued to my family. God bless💯✊🏽"

Lisa M Peebles

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Allison are absolutely AMAZING! They are always a joy. I recently totaled my vehicle and their customer service was just exceptional. Allison walked me through the process all the way to getting my new vehicle. They are definitely the best at what they do!"

Tonya Hill

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team is awesome! always prompt and show genuine concern, but today specifically Allison went above and beyond to help me, she even called back and followed up to make sure I didnt need anything else!! Great statefarm office!"

Autumn Holt

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a bunch of money on my car insurance, and everyone in the office is super nice"

Kathleen York

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Davidson seems to truly care about his clients. Honestly, I thought the price would be out of my league. However, he listened to my needs, catered an insurance policy to a tee, and to my shock- cheaper quote than anywhere else (Seriously, with a tight budget in mind) ! I immediately signed up. By the end of the phone call, he made me feel like I was truly welcomed. In addition, Sarah was very nice. Highly recommend to anyone!"

Amanda Egbert

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote back in October of 2020 and opted to not go through with it as it was around the same as what I was paying with Esurance. Kyle W. re-ran my information and proactively reached out to let me know that he could get me a lower rate. I started my new policy today. I was finally able to combine my renters and car insurance and am now saving literally $100 a month. The entire process was very smooth and Kyle is super personable, responsive to emails, and easy to work with. Thank you so much for all of the help and for saving me a lot of money!"

Scott Lammlein

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"great insurance company and good rates"

Emmeline Garrett

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole team at this agency truly cares about helping people reach their goals. They have answered any and all questions that I have asked with promptness, knowledge, and kindness. I would recommend Michael Davidson's State Farm agency my friends and family without a doubt."

Denis Beharovic

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional group who operate with a high level of urgency. Would recommend Michael Davidson to anyone in the local market - thank you for making me feel valued!"

Dustin Blair

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been very professional, and always responded quickly and helped out when I have needed anything or had questions."

Anna Merritt

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great help me with everything I need help with"

Matthew Barbian

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm knows how to put the customer first. The team was able to answer any questions I had, while making sure I had a clear understanding of the products. State Farm has been the easiest company for me to work with for my life needs, and will continue to use their services. They provide fast follow ups and no questions unanswered."

Jonathan Mueller

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Michael and his agency over the past couple of years and have nothing but great things to say. He has always been fair, easy to work with, and extremely professional in my time with him. I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs help and guidance."

Eric S

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team have helped me save so much money on insurance claims - they truly are good neighbors!"

Alexander Ruwe

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael has served both my personal and professional insurance needs for many years now. He and his team are top notch, and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you for all you do, Michael!"

Bri E

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about this insurance agency!! I've been looking for a good insurance agency around Fenton to insure my car for a great deal, and Michael and his team gave me just that! Very helpful & professional!!"

BRIANA HALE

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael was so helpful in getting me great prices and helping me save on my car & house insurance! So helpful & friendly! 10/10 would definitely recommend!"